Välkomna att kontakta oss

Sandbäckens Rör i Göteborg AB

Generatorsgatan 1, 417 05 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-352 03 70

VD

Mats Cullbrand 

e-post: mats.cullbrand@sandbackens.se 
Telefon: 031-352 03 73, 070-715 25 10

Projektledare

Robert Antonsson 

e-post robert.antonsson@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 031-352 03 72, 070-715 25 12

Jonas Hagebrink

e-post jonas.hagebrink@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 25 71 

Tobias Wahlqvist

e-post: tobias.wahlqvist@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 25 11

Kalkyl

Tommy Lundqvist 

e-post tommy.lundqvist@sandbackens.se 
Telefon: 0522-63 82 51, 070-785 13 61 

Administration 

Catharina Sahlsten 

e-post: catharina.sahlsten@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 031-352 03 70, 070-715 27 07

© Copyright 2016 Sandbäckens
Sitemap |  Cookies

Huvudkontor: Sandbäckens, Sunnorpsgatan 6, 582 73 Linköping 
Telefon: 013- 37 47 80, Fax: 013- 10 18 28, E-post: info@sandbackens.se