Huvudkontor

Sandbäcken Utveckling AB

Sunnorpsgatan 6, 582 73 Linköping 
Telefon: 013-37 47 80, Fax: 013-10 18 28

Koncernchef / VD

Mats Åström

e-post: mats.astrom@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 072-050 22 40

Affärsutveckling

Affärsutvecklingschef

André Roos

e-post: andre.roos@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 0760-002601

Ekonomi

CFO

Patrik Kinnunen

e-post: patrik.kinnunen@sandbackens.se
Telefon:076-114 11 26

Koncerncontroller

Tomas Mellgren

e-post: tomas.mellgren@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 27 65

Businesscontroller

Bo-Staffan Andersson

e-post: bo-staffan.andersson@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 27 11

Redovisningschef

Anne Samuelsson 

e-post: anne.samuelsson@sandbackens.se 
Telefon: 013-37 47 83, 070-715 26 68

Ekonom

Hanna Schierbeck

e-post: hanna.schierbeck@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 27 38

Ekonomiassistent

Lina Rittne

e-post: lina.rittne@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-7152735

HR

Lönespecialist

Evelina Björkeby

e-post: evelina.bjorkeby@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-605 24 48

Inköp

Inköpschef 

Magnus Gustafsson 

e-post: magnus.gustafsson@sandbackens.se 
Telefon: 070-745 25 16

Inköpare

Peter Folcker

e-post: peter.folcker@sandbackens.se  
Telefon: 070-715 25 70

Inköpare

Magnus Lindgren

e-post: magnus.lindgren@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 076-000 26 06

Inköpare

Annelie Andersch

E-post: annelie.andersch@sandbackens.se
Tel: 070-7152663

IT

IT-chef

Peter Svensson

e-post: peter.svensson@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-715 26 98

Projekt, Kvalitet och Miljö

Projektchef

Johan Svensson

e-post: johan.svensson@sandbackens.se
Telefon: 070-343 46 96

© Copyright 2016 Sandbäckens
Sitemap |  Cookies

Huvudkontor: Sandbäckens, Sunnorpsgatan 6, 582 73 Linköping 
Telefon: 013- 37 47 80, Fax: 013- 10 18 28, E-post: info@sandbackens.se